

# List of selected candidates for Ph.D. admission - July 2022 Session

1st August 2022

	FULL TIME - HTRA				
ARC	ARCHITECTURE				
1	23077	S MONIKA			
2	22703	ASHWIN PRAKASH K			
3	22518	NUTHANA MANOHARAN			
CHE	MICAL ENG	INEERING			
1	23209	SRIMATHI U			
2	22836	PRIYA DHARSHINI P			
CHE	MISTRY				
1	23238	VEERAHARI SHANKAR U			
2	22542	RICHARD S			
3	23288	KIRUTHIKA N			
4	23120	MOHAMED SIDDIQ			
CIV	IL ENGINEE	RING			
1	22521	MAYILSANKAR B			
2	22687	HENITHA BANUMATHI A			
3	22879	BIVIN EBENEZER S			
4	23335	NIRAIMATHI J			
5	23336	GOKUL V			
6	22955	MOHANAPRIYAN M			
7	23459	AJISHA S			
8	23634	MUHAMMED JASIR T			
9	22867	BANAVATH PAVAN			
CON	IPUTER APP	LICATIONS			
1	23267	RAMYA MANMADHAN			
2	23358	CYNTHIA DEVI ARUMUGAM			
4	23164	SUSHIL KUMAR			
3	23489	SUPRATIM BASU			
CON	IPUTER SCI	ENCE AND ENGINEERING			
1	23231	SAI BALA KISHORE NELAVELLI			
ELE	CTRICAL AN	ND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING			
1	23289	AJAY KUMAR PRAJAPAT			
2	22746	MANDADHI VENKATESWARLU			
ELE	CTRONICS A	AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING			
1	23614	RAJESH G			
2	22980	DONTIREDDY MOHAN REDDY			
3	23088	NISAN PRANAVAH RAJA			
4	22929	SIVARAJAN R			
5	22537	SUSHMI R			
6	22630	HARIGANESH E G			



# List of selected candidates for Ph.D. admission - July 2022 Session

7	22693	KIRUTHIKA C		
8	23187	SWATHI S BABU		
ENE	ENERGY AND ENVIRONMENT			
1	22836	PRIYA DHARSHINI P		
2	22988	MAHALAKSHMI S		
HUM	IANITIES AN	ND SOCIAL SCIENCES		
1	22808	ATHIRA ANILKUMAR		
2	23466	AKASH SAJIKUMAR		
INST	RUMENTAT	TION AND CONTROL ENGINEERING		
1	23416	NANDIGAMA PRAVEENKUMAR		
MAN	AGEMENT S	STUDIES		
1	22917	VENKATESH V		
2	23220	JOSEPHINE PRIYA L		
3	22818	MANIKANDAN O		
MAT	<b>HEMATICS</b>			
1	23581	K SREELAKSHMI		
2	22986	NEENU JOSE		
3	22881	ANANDASRINIVASAN S		
4	22627	KOUSALYA R		
5	22950	DIBJYOTI MONDAL		
6	22615	HARINI C		
MEC	CHANICAL E	NGINEERING		
1	23578	MD ASJAD RAZA		
2	23517	ARIHARASUDHAN S		
3	23253	CHIMME PRAVEEN KUMAR		
4	23526	RAJEEV KUMAR MANDAL		
MET	ALLURGICA	AL AND MATERIALS ENGINEERING		
1	22681	SIDDHARTHAN N		
2	23517	ARIHARASUDHAN S		
3	23598	VELUCHAMY M		
PHYS	SICS			
1	23618	ARCHANA THOMAS		
2	22678	P SASI KUMAR		
3	22682	RADHIKA RAJAGOPAL K		
4	23492	CHENNARAM		
5	23107	SRIRAM J		
PRO	DUCTION EN	NGINEERING		
1	22832	SELVAKUMAR D		
2	23517	ARIHARASUDHAN S		
	23598	VELUCHAMY M		
3	23390	V LLOCII/MVI I WI		



# List of selected candidates for Ph.D. admission - July 2022 Session

FULL TIME - EXTERNALLY FUNDED / PROJECT			
CHEMISTRY			
1	22569	DURGA M	
CIVII	ENGINEERIN	NG	
1	23186	JEGADEESH KUMAR T	
COM	COMPUTER APPLICATIONS		
1	22780	GANDHUDI MANORANJAN	
ELEC	TRICAL AND	ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING	
1	22638	ANJALI MOHAN	
2	22670	SARATH N	
ELEC	TRONICS ANI	D COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING	
1	22528	MUHAMMED RAEES P C	
2	22554	AKSHAYRAJ M R	
HUM	ANITIES AND	SOCIAL SCIENCES	
1	23022	JOYCE N S	
2	23563	ANN K GEORGE	
MANA	MANAGEMENT STUDIES		
1	23266	JITHIN K V	
MECI	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING		
1	23212	JOSH SHELTON M	
PHYS	ICS		
1	23082	HAFIZ NAZEER	

PART TIME - EXTERNAL (INDUSTRY / ORGANIZATION WITH R&D FACILITY)				
CHEMISTRY				
1	23339	RAM PRAKASH		
CIVI	CIVIL ENGINEERING			
1	23140	V. JAYA PRAGASH		
COM	COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING			
1	22970	MOHANA DEVI A		
ELE	ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING			
1	23537	LEELA KUMAR M		
MET	METALLURGICAL AND MATERIALS ENGINEERING			
1	23319	R KRISHNAKUMAR		
PHYSICS				
1	22551	RAJU G		

PART TIME - ON CAMPUS			
MANAGEMENT STUDIES			
1	22527	ROGER INNOCENT BENSON S	
2	22718	SUNILALLAN S	



## List of selected candidates for Ph.D. admission - July 2022 Session

FULL TIME - NON-STIPENDIARY				
HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCES				
1	22705	G SISKIN GABRIELA ILAKKIAA		
PHYSICS				
1	22816	SRIYA PAUL		
2	22973	ARUNKARTHIHEYAN		
3	23020	S THAMIZHINI		
4	23148	VIGNESHWARAN R		

#### **Note:**

- 1. The selected candidate will be compulsorily required to submit her/his documents in the stipulated time period (on or before 6<sup>th</sup> August 2022, 5.00 p.m.), failing which she/he will be treated as Not-Reported, and hence her/his seat will be cancelled.
- 2. For more details about fee payment and admission, refer provisional admission letter sent to individual candidates by e-mail.